Hi guys! Sorry I’ve Disappeared!

Hey guys!

Sorry I haven’t posted in forever!
I have officially moved from College in Sault Ste. Marie to my parents home in the Greater Toronto Area. I will be starting a new chapter of my life- young ADULTHOOD! AHHHH! I will be getting a job soon, meeting up with old friends, and hopefully crafting a lot more with a bigger budget 😉 being a student really did suck because of the lack of funds!

So I will be refreshing my blog with a new design and posting some creations hopefully by the end of the week (Sunday). I have just finished organizing my new crafting space and i love it. I just need to find a better storage solution for all my stuff but It’ll do for now.

Thanks for checking in at my blog (ive noticed the traffic and i haven’t been giving you guys anything new to read!)

Happy Crafting ❤
Ashley

OHHH! Ps: I got a very cute little package of gifts from my sister-in-law to be. She got me heidi grace patterened papers, and making memories papers, and more! So i will be making stuff with those too! ❤

June 23, 2010. Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

