KWerner Color Inspiration Photo Challenge Part 1!

I am entering these two photos to Kristina Werners colour inspiration photo contest on her blog. These photos were taken by me with my Nikon D60 on a trip to Costa Rica.
The mountain side home was on the way to a Volcano and the wagon was at a coffee plantation.  I love the colours in these photos they are very strong and I think inspiring.

Hope you like and Vote for my Photos on her blog in the next few days!!
Ashley ❤

May 6, 2010. Contests/Challenges.

2 Comments

  1. Mary replied:

    Love the red, green and blue of the first photo.

  2. Mariana replied:

    great picture!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

